Board Members

Board of Trustees

Mr. Lemar Saffrey
Mrs. Norma Hinkson
Mr. Imran Richards


Mr. Kemar Saffrey

Board of Members

Mr. Dwight Crawford (Financial Advisor)
Ms. Alicia Carter (legal advisor)
Mr. Tyron Lovell
Mr. Shawn Clarke
Ms. Christine Parkinson
Mr. Andre Walke
Mr. Corey Lane
Mr. Ebrahim Lakhi (legal advisor)


Senator Crystal Haynes


BVHS is governed by Trustees, Board Members and managed on a day-to-day basis by Mr. Kemar Saffrey President & Project Manager with staffs Mrs. Kimberly Harewood Case Manager & Office Manager, Ms. Karla Weekes Fundraiser & Project Coordinator , Mr. Keron Henry Programme Assistant and Ms. Janelle Lovell - Accounts Clerk & Administrative Assistant. BVHS also has a number of Counsellors/Psychologists, Teachers, Doctors, Nurses, Business Professionals and a cadre of volunteers who assist in office and with various programmes.